BROKER PROFILES

BROKERS PROFILE


THE FLEXIBILITY TO HANDLE A RANGE OF TRANSACTIONS

Our brokers represent properties that range the gamut in commercial real estate, including retail, industrial, office and land transactions. We’ve pulled together land packages that range from 50 acres sold for a medical condominium project to more than 420 acres for a park spanning the Forsyth/Guilford county line. Our retail listings include neighborhood shopping centers and upscale boutique developments. We’ve worked with clients in banking, medicine, government and transportation to identify office space that meets their needs. Our brokers also represent industrial properties including manufacturing facilities, flex buildings and warehouse space. No matter your needs, we have an on-staff expert who can work with you to meet them.

Placeholder

Mr. Mark E. Fulk

President


Phone: 336-480-2080
Email: mfulk@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile

Placeholder

Mr. John L. Ruffin, CCIM

Executive Vice President


Phone: 336-480-2081
Email: jruffin@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Tom King

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2097
Email: tom@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Charles H. Fulk, CCIM

Vice President


Phone: 336-480-2089
Email: cfulk@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile

Placeholder

Mr. Robert Hanes Hoffman

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2085
Email: bobh@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Jake Toompas

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2329
Email: jake@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Jesse H. Jarrell, CCIM

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2324
Email: jjarrell@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile

Placeholder

Mr. Spencer T. Bennett, CCIM

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2327
Email: spencer@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Gabe Chrysson

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2098
Email: gabe@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Chase J. Troxell

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2334
Email: chase@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile
Placeholder

Mr. Nick Kroustalis

Commercial Brokerage


Phone: 336-480-2335
Email: nkroustalis@meridianrealty.com


Open Profile